Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 24 customer reviews
"The best."
Oct 10, 2017
"I had lived with constant pain in my neck and shoulder for 9 years until Sean came to my rescue.I'd been treated by several therapists but not one of them gave me relief. Sean spoke to my neck and shoulder through his skilful hands and listened intently to what my injuries were telling him allowing him to pinpoint various areas that needed work. He was always positive and showed great concern for my wellbeing. Sean has made me feel 100 %better. If you need the best physical therapist, ask for SEAN."
Aug 23, 2017
"5 Stars"
Aug 14, 2017
"I herniated 2 discs almost 3 years ago and since then I’ve had multiple visits to local physical therapists to improve my condition. Although my condition got better, I had relapses and setbacks. I heard about physical therapy that included dry-needling to help with muscle pain and found that was treatment offered by Boston Physical Therapy. I’ve been visiting Danielle at Boston Physical therapy & wellness for 2 months now, and through her treatment and unique exercises I have less pain, greater range of motion and my balance an strength is improving. I highly recommend Danielle and this facility for physical therapy treatment"
Jun 21, 2017
"This place is absolutely 5 Star. Zach and all the people who work there all pay attention to detail and all are always willing to help you I would recommend this place 100%"
May 22, 2017
"You guys are awesome! I have seen Danielle and Zak and they are the reason I can still run! Thanks!"
Mar 22, 2017
"I came for help with a running injury, and Shawn, Danielle, and Zak were terrific. Their knowledge, dedication, and enthusiasm was evident in the high level of commitment to my particular injury, and in how they shared their ideas and skills with each other. Although I primarily worked with Shawn, all of the PT's here work as a team, and their added support was invaluable in my recovery. Each seemed to go above and beyond what I had expected. The friendliness and attentiveness of the entire staff, from scheduling to PT's made coming here a very pleasant experience. I highly recommend this team and its services."
Feb 07, 2017
"Had a great experience! Had early morning visits (very convenient for me) with Shawn and feel 200% better than when I came in several weeks ago. I have NO pain! Shawn was awesome, gentle and yet pushed me to improve the mobility (and healing) of my hand after my carpal tunnel surgery. Atmosphere was friendly and welcoming (thanks Allison for the positive reinforcement, as well). Loved it here and if I ever need to have PT again, it will be here! I will recommend to everyone!"
Nov 09, 2016
"Good PT. Thank you."
Nov 03, 2016
"Zach was my PT. He was friendly patient and very thorough. He fully explained the process and could not be happier with the results. They also play good music."
Aug 05, 2016
"Honestly thought I wasn't going to function again and you all turned it around. Can't thank you enough!! Best physical therapists i've ever worked with."
Jul 29, 2016
"After being struck by a motor vehicle while in a crosswalk, I sought out the services of Boston Physical Therapy and Wellness to recover from a traumatic injury to my back. My therapist Zachary was phenomenal, leaving me in great shape and with helpful exercises I will continue to use."
Jun 20, 2016
"Dave and his crew gave me the perfect amount of attention, customizing a program to get me back up to full strength after rotator cuff surgery. Five months later, I am back to full contact self-defense drills, and doing sprawls and pushups."
Jun 20, 2016
"Zach is passionate and a great PT! Danielle does awesome work!"
Jun 17, 2016
"Great team, especially Danielle. She is patient, terrific and professional. Everyone is helpful."
May 24, 2016
"BPTW is hands down the best Physical Therapy and Wellness clinic in the area. I've been to two other clinics and neither place compared to the treatment I received at BPTW. The staff is amazing and makes you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in the door. By far the best in the Boston area."
May 09, 2016
"Zac was great to work with. He was very knowledgable, friendly, and positive. I had an awesome experience and would highly recommend both Zeak and BPTW to anyone who needs P.T."
May 03, 2016
"Working out with Matt has been a great experience. His knowledge and positive approach have been a tremendous help in getting me stronger and in better shape."
Nov 11, 2015
"Dave has been more than accommodating to my schedule and helped me significantly with my injury. I enjoy going in and working with him and his team every week! I would recommend him and his services to anyone in need of PT or strength coaching."
Jun 29, 2015
"Boston Physical Therapy has it all. A beautiful facility, knowledgable and friendly staff, an atmosphere that makes you want to work hard and get better and more. The one on one care is so important to me, and Dave makes sure he not only sees, but personally interacts with each patient every visit. I am very impressed with Boston Physical Therapy and Wellness and highly recommend to anyone seeking PT or Personal Training services."
May 28, 2015
"Dave is a highly skilled physical therapist with a wealth of knowledge and expertise as it pertains to human movement and performance. Additionally, he has a high level of care and a proven track record that is unparalleled in the therapeutic field. He helped erase pain and inflammation I was having in my left chest muscle recently through his superb hands-on manual techniques, that ultimately allowed me to breathe with more ease. I highly recommend all of his services. --- Matthew Ibrahim, PTA, CSCS, FMS"
Apr 30, 2015
"Dave and his staff have been helping me with my neck and shoulder problem over the last month. Dave takes the time to evaluate and plan a course of action. I would highly recommend Boston Physical Therapy and Wellness."
Apr 29, 2015
"I have been coming to Boston Physical Theray and Wellness since its doors opened a few months ago and I have nothing but great things to say. Dave and his staff are wonderful! Dave takes his time getting to know you and your injury and comes up with the best plan of action to get you back on your feet as quickly as possible!"
Apr 15, 2015
"I have been a client of Dave Koehn for over five years and he is a gifted PT and clinician dedicated to seeing me reach my full potential!"
Apr 08, 2015

Testimonials

“Dave was an integral part of my return to professional football after shoulder surgery…with his expertise, professionalism, and hands on care my shoulder returned to 110%.”

Rob Ninkovich, New England Patriots


“If you are looking for a superior, personal, hands on physical therapy experience then Dave at Boston PT & Wellness is the place for you…Dave takes the time to educate each patient about his/her pain and teach them techniques to prevent future issues…”

Tim Richmond, Lead Race Director, Max Performance & Occupational Therapist


“From day 1, Dave has been very supportive of my career goals…He has always made himself available to me even if he didn’t have to…And for that I am grateful.”

Thomas Clayton, Former New England Patriot Running Back


“I had lived with constant pain in my neck and shoulder for 9 years until Sean came to my rescue.I'd been treated by several therapists but not one of them gave me relief. Sean spoke to my neck and shoulder through his skilful hands and listened intently to what my injuries were telling him allowing him to pinpoint various areas that needed work. He was always positive and showed great concern for my wellbeing. Sean has made me feel 100 %better. If you need the best physical therapist, ask for SEAN.”

Christopher R.


“Had a great experience! Had early morning visits (very convenient for me) with Shawn and feel 200% better than when I came in several weeks ago. I have NO pain! Shawn was awesome, gentle and yet pushed me to improve the mobility (and healing) of my hand after my carpal tunnel surgery. Atmosphere was friendly and welcoming (thanks Allison for the positive reinforcement, as well). Loved it here and if I ever need to have PT again, it will be here! I will recommend to everyone!”

Elizabeth B.


“BPTW is hands down the best Physical Therapy and Wellness clinic in the area. I've been to two other clinics and neither place compared to the treatment I received at BPTW. The staff is amazing and makes you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in the door. By far the best in the Boston area.”

Alex V.